End-point assessment
Apprenticeship EPAs for the creative and cultural industries

Training and Events

Our end-point assessment training provider and apprentice workshops are the perfect places for employers who apprentices who will be taking their end-point assessment with AIM and the apprentices themselves to learn more about their apprenticeship standard along with the end-point assessment process.

EPA Apprentice Workshops

Date and time

Standard

Book tickets

Thursday 7 October
1.00PM

Public Relations & Communications Assistant

Access here

Thursday 14 October
1.00PM

Junior Content Producer

Access here

Thursday 21 October
1.00PM

Broadcast Production Assistant Access here

Tuesday 2 November
1.00PM

Cultural Learning & Participation Officer Access here

Thursday 4 November
1.00PM

Public Relations & Communications Assistant Access here

Thursday 11 November
1.00PM

Junior Content Producer Access here

Thursday 18 November
1.00PM

Advertising & Media Executive Access here

Thursday 2 December
1.00PM

Public Relations & Communications Assistant Access here

Tuesday 7 December
1.00PM

Fundraiser Access here

Thursday 9 December
1.00PM

Junior Content Producer Access here

Tuesday 14 December
1.00PM

Junior Advertising Creative Access here

 

EPA Employer Workshops

Date and time

Standard

Book tickets

Thursday 7 October
3.00PM

Public Relations & Communications Assistant

Access here

Thursday 14 October
3.00PM

Junior Content Producer

Access here

Thursday 21 October
3.00PM

Broadcast Production Assistant Access here

Tuesday 2 November
3.00PM

Cultural Learning & Participation Officer Access here

Thursday 4 November
3.00PM

Public Relations & Communications Assistant Access here

Thursday 11 November
3.00PM

Junior Content Producer Access here

Thursday 18 November
3.00PM

Advertising & Media Executive Access here

Thursday 2 December
3.00PM

Public Relations & Communications Assistant Access here

Tuesday 7 December
3.00PM

Fundraiser Access here

Thursday 9 December
3.00PM

Junior Content Producer Access here

Tuesday 14 December
3.00PM

Junior Advertising Creative Access here