Skip to main content
The latest news

SFA Funding confirmed for the AIM Awards Counselling qualifications in 15-16

The Skills Funding Agency (SFA) has now published the catalogue spreadsheet detailing those qualifications which are funded for 2015/16 for learners aged 19+(click here). We are pleased to confirm that our progression route to Level 4 Counselling has been approved for funding and/or 24+ loans. This comprises the following qualifications:

AIM Awards Level 2 Certificate in Counselling Skills (QCF)
AIM Awards Level 3 Certificate in Counselling (QCF)
AIM Awards Level 4 Diploma in Counselling Practice (QCF)

For information on any of our qualifications you can visit the qualifications and units section of our website here, get in touch via phone (01332 861999) or email

< back